The Strokes play Roskilde Festival

The Strokes played Rosklide festival last night with another great setlist! Again no live stream which is so frustrating when they are playing such a great mix of song.

01 Is This It
02 Reptilia
03 Under Cover of Darkness
04 Hard To Explain
05 Last Nite
06 Life Is Simple In The Moonlight
07 Juicebox
08 Machu Picchu
09 The Modern Age
10 You Only Live Once
11 Under Control
12 Gratisfaction
13 Whatever Happened
14 New York City Cops
15 Automatic Stop
16 Taken For A Fool
17 Meet Me In The Bathroom
18 You’re So Right
19 Someday
20 Take It Or Leave It

Live Photos: Summer 2011: Rosklide Festival 2011

Albert did an interview with Sverige Radio at Peace & Love Festival

Listen or download