The Strokes play Peace & Love festival

The Strokes played Sweden’s Peace & Love festival last night and debuted the song from Angles everyone has been wanting to hear live, Machu Picchu!

There is a video up on youtube but the sound isn’t very good, if I come across a better one I will post it. Hopefully this song will become a regular in the setlist

Update: A much better version of Machu Picchu has been found! Plus a MP3 version

01 Is This It
02 Reptilia
03 Machu Picchu
04 Someday
05 Taken for a Fool
06 Hard to Explain
07 You’re So Right
08 What Ever Happened?
09 New York City Cops
10 Life Is Simple in the Moonlight
11 You Only Live Once
12 Gratisfaction
13 Trying Your Luck
14 Under Cover of Darkness
15 Juicebox
16 Under Control
17 Last Nite
18 Take It Or Leave It

Live Photos: Summer 2011: Peace & Love Festival 2011

Nikolai did an interview before going on stage with Expressen TV / MTV