The Strokes play Hove Festival 2011

The Strokes played Hove Festival in Norway last night kicking of a summer of festivals.

Apparently it was streamed on the internet but was unfortunately only available in Norway, stupid annoying country blocks!

The setlist was a little different from recent shows including the return of Meet Me In The Bathroom

01. Is This It
02. Reptilia
03. Under Cover Of Darkness
04. Hard To Explain
05. Someday
06. Taken For A Fool
07. Trying Your Luck
08. You Only Live Once
09. You’re So Right
10. Whatever Happened
11. Gratisfication
12. Meet Me In The Bathroom
13. NYC Cops
14. Life Is Simple In The Moonlight
15. Juicebox
16. Last Nite
17. Under Control
18. Take It Or Leave It

Live Photos: Summer 2011: Hove Festival 2011

There next show is the Peace & Love Festival in Sweden on Friday 01 July