The Strokes The New Abnormal Official Lyrics

The Strokes have released the official lyrics to their new album The New Abnormal. As part of the album release they have put all the tracks on You Tube and included the lyrics. I always love it when the band publish the official lyrics.

  1. The Adults Are Talking
  2. Selfless
  3. Brooklyn Bridge to Chorus
  4. Bad Decisions
  5. Eternal Summer
  6. At The Door
  7. Why Are Sundays So Depressing
  8. Not The Same Anymore
  9. Ode To The Mets