The Strokes Announce new album The New Abnormal

The Strokes have announced their sixth album The New Abnormal which is out on 10 April worldwide and available to pre-order now.

Tracklisting for The New Abnormal

  1. The Adults are Talking
  2. Selfless
  3. Brooklyn Bridge to Chorus
  4. Bad Decisions
  5. Eternal Summer
  6. At the Door
  7. Why are Sundays so Depressing?
  8. Not the Same Anymore
  9. Ode to the Mets
The Strokes - The New Abnormal


Hi my name is Lou and I run this site

You may also like...