Julian Casablancas and the Voidz unleash new song ‘Human Sadness’

Human SadnessThis is an unexpected treat to wake up to – the first official listen to one of the new tracks of the upcoming Tyranny album by Julian Casablancas + The Voidz. iIf  you pre-ordered the digital album then Cult Records would have sent you a link to Human Sadness already otherwise you can buy it of their site. 

You can also pre-order the album on various formats like cassette (!!) at the store as well.

Also the tracklist for the record posted on their Facebook last week is indeed fake, Julian really does like trolling people. Here is the correct one:

01. Take Me in Your Army

02. Crunch Punch

03. M.utually A.ssured D.estruction

04. Human Sadness

05. Where No Eagles Fly

06. Father Electricity

07. Johan Von Bronx

08. Business Dog

09. Xerox

10. Dare I Care

11. Nintendo Blood

12. Off to War…

Julian Casablancas + The Voidz Human Sadness Artwork
Human Sadness Artwork