Albert Hammond, Jr announces new album Momentary Masters plus first song Born Slippy

Albert Hammond Jr has announced details of his third solo album, Momentary Masters, to be released in the US on 31 July 2015 by Vagrant Records.

You can hear Born Slippy from the record below.

If you are in the US you can pre-order the record via ITunes, Amazon or directly from Vagrant Records store.  No information yet on how non Americans have get hold of the album but look out for details on Albert’s Twitter.

There is an informative piece about the album on Vagrant Records website


01 Born Slippy
02 Power Hungry
03 Caught By My Shadow
04 Coming to Getcha
05 Losing Touch
06 Don’t Think Twice
07 Razors Edge
08 Touché
09 Drunched In Crumbs
10 Side Boob

Album Cover

Momentary Masters by Albert Hammond, Jr
Momentary Masters by Albert Hammond, Jr