How to listen to the The Strokes new single All The Time (13 Feb)

The Strokes All The Time SingleZane Lowe will be airing the new single for the first time on Wednesday 13 February at 19.30 (UK time)

BBC radio isn’t restricted to the UK so anyone can listen to it live

Listen live to BBC Radio 1

Zane usually plays his hottest record at around 19:30 you may want to tune in a little bit earlier so you don’t miss it. An interview now seems unlikely.

Time:

19:30 (UK) / 14:30 (East Coast US) / 11.30 (West Coast US) / Other Time Zones